Beauty Wish List

Beauty Wish List 11/2013

 

There are a few beauty products that I’m looking to try out on myself and to see if I want to include them in my kit. A couple of these products are said to be waterproof. The Black Radiance line can be found at many of your local drugstores. You can also find a couple of these products at Sephora. If you’ve never heard of Ben Nye, you are truly missing out. I don’t have any of the Ben Nye powders as yet but I’m definitely excited about trying these out. Below, I’ve included links to all of the products listed. I’ll give you all a thorough review after trying these out.

1. Tarte Amazonian Brow Mousse $28.00

2. Ben Nye Luxury Powder in Banana $10.00

3. Black Radiance Plum Orchid #5117 $ 1.99

4. MAC Face & Body Foundation $27.00

5. Guerlain Terracotta Bronzing Powder $51.00

6. Ben Nye Face Powders in Sienna $ 6.00

Have you tried any of these products?

Leave a Reply

