Phillip Lim for Target


There is a lot of excitement going about the new Phillip Lim collection for Target which debuts September 15th. I took a look at some pieces from the collection and was able to find things in the collection that I would wear personally. Here are a few of the things I like from the collection.

I don't care if this particular outfit it geared toward men. I'd totally wear that sweater. And that bag.
I don’t care if this particular outfit it geared toward men. I’d totally wear that sweater. And that bag.
I heart this sweater. So. Much.
I heart this sweater. So. Much.
This outfit is something I would wear with big hair, of course.
This outfit is something I would wear with big hair, of course.
Leave a Reply

