Summer NAMM Show

IMG_1065

I went to the Summer NAMM (National Association of Music Merchants) in Nashville, TN this past weekend. It was located at the Nashville Music City Center.

IMG_1067

As we were walking in to register, we all noticed this dude with a-mazing hair and a 12 string bass. Why would that many strings ever be necessary?!

IMG_1070

There were tons of vendors at the show with some pretty cool looking instruments. There were a few vocal booths as well.

IMG_1071

 

IMG_1073

Of course I managed to bump into a few beautiful natural ladies (Insert an obnoxiously exited wave- I hope you gals get to see this).

IMG_1074

 

IMG_1076

 

IMG_1078

 

IMG_1080

Here’s my beautiful husband taking a spin on the bajillion string bass.

IMG_1084

I worked up the nerve to ask the awesome haired dude if I could take a picture of him and he obliged (thanks)! When I asked him what he does to his hair, he replied in a nonchalant voice, “I wake up this way.”

Leave a Reply

