“Do you know what today is…”

Photo Flipbook Slideshow Maker
Glitterfy.com – Photo Flipbooks

My best friend, my confidant, my partner, my high school sweet heart, my last boyfriend, my sweet husband, my musical accompanist, the one I wake up at 3 a.m. because I want to talk, the one who cooks when I don’t feel like it, the one I laugh hysterically with, the guy that never lets a sad tear run all the way down my face, the man I truly love and adore, You.

Ten years ago, yesterday, it started with a kiss. We talked on the phone for hours and hours. We are inseparable to this day. There aren’t enough words to describe how much I love and appreciate you. Happy Anniversary Jay!!!!

2 thoughts on ““Do you know what today is…”

Leave a Reply

