New Hair

Image

For the last few days, I had an itch to do something a little different with my hair…so today, I did. I did my FIRST EVER blow out and I LOVE IT! It’s so sassy and fluffy and fun and amazing and big and amazing. I’m aware that I said amazing twice (<– that makes 3 times).

To achieve my blow out, I washed my hair with Trader Joe’s Nourish Spa Shampoo, Deep Conditioned with Giovanni’s Protein Conditioner, and Rinsed with Trader Joe’s Nourish Spa Conditioner. Then I used Garnier Sleek and Shine as a leave-in followed by CHI Silk Infusion as a heat protectant. I proceeded to blow dry with my ions blow dryer and a denman brush.

I am VERY afraid of heat damage due to the fact that I am a multi-textured diva already. The LAST thing I need is something else to work around.

I’ll follow up with you when I wash again to let you know if any damage (GASP) occurred.

One Love.

xo

2 thoughts on “New Hair

Leave a Reply

