Color

I’ve been itching to get something done to my hair. I recently got my hair trimmed and it felt so great to be in a salon chair again. I don’t want an all over color though. I want something more along the lines of this:

Image

 

Or this:

Image

 

Or this:

Image

 

I really would like the color to be concentrated more towards the top and fringe. I also don’t want just one color. I’d like it to be more multi-dimensional. 

I think the one thing that is difficult about color is the commitment. I guess worse comes to worse, I can always dye it all black.

xo

Leave a Reply

