Wash Day

I told myself that I was going to wash my hair as soon as I got up. It is now 7:01 p.m. I think after I finish this post and maybe a few other important tasks, I’ll get to it. This is what hair looks like on wash day:

Image

 

I’m going to co-wash (conditioner wash) my hair with Tresemme Naturals, use whats left of my Jane Carter Deep Conditioner (will not repurchase), use Curl Junkie Smoothing Lotion as my leave-in, then seal with some oil then shea butter. That’s it this time around. I’m still on the hunt for a good moisturizer. Any suggestions are welcome.

Excuse me while I go and wash my hair now.

=)

xo

3 thoughts on “Wash Day

Leave a Reply

